Sign in Our coursesSubmit for a courseDo you have a question? Write to us!
Send message
Our colleagues

School management

Dr. Sedivi Lászlóné Balassa Ildikó
Principal
balassa@szamalk.hu
1/206-2012
Helén Hegedüs
Deputy
hegedush@szamalk.hu
(1) 203-0304/6120
Katalin Cséfalvay
Deputy
csefalvay@szamalk.hu
(1) 203-0304/6120
Réka Modla
Deputy
modla@szamalk.hu
+36 (1) 203-0304/6120
Adrienn Szarka
Financial Deputy
szarka@szamalk.hu
(1) 203-0304/6120
Attila Bángi-Magyar
Deputy
bangi-magyar@szamalk.hu
(1) 203-0304/6120

Teachers

Alexandra Faltis
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: faltis@szamalk.hu
Alexandra Faltis

András Bánszki
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: banszkia@szamalk.hu

Andrea Kupovits
Language teacher (English)
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail: kupovits@szamalk.hu

Andrea Oláh
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: olah@szamalk.hu
Andrea Oláh

Bernadett Gassama-Szabó
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: gassama@szamalk.hu

dr. Erika Domján
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: domjan@szamalk.hu
dr. Erika Domján

Gábor György Varga
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: vargag@szamalk.hu
Gábor György Varga

Gábor Orgoványi
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail: orgovanyi@szamalk.hu
Gábor Orgoványi

Gabriella Károly
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: karoly@szamalk.hu
Gabriella Károly

Gabriella Kőhegyi
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: kohegyi@szamalk.hu
Gabriella Kőhegyi

Gáspár Kéri
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: keri@szamalk.hu
Gáspár Kéri

Hajnalka Csikós Molnár
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: molnarcs@szamalk.hu
Hajnalka Csikós Molnár

Ildikó Chogyelkáné Babócsy
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: babocsy@szamalk.hu
Ildikó Chogyelkáné Babócsy

Ildikó Tóth
Senior teacher, foreign languages
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail: tothildiko@szamalk.hu
Ildikó Tóth

Ilona Fitus Kupcsikné
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/1270
E-mail: kupcsik@szamalk.hu
Ilona Fitus Kupcsikné

István Fillenz
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: fillenz@szamalk.hu
István Fillenz

János Zoltán Kovács
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: kovacsjz@szamalk.hu
János Zoltán Kovács

Krisztina Juhász
Language teacher (English)
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: juhaszk@szamalk.hu
Krisztina Juhász

László Tasnádi
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: tasnadi3@szamalk.hu
László Tasnádi

László Tóth
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: tothlaszlo@szamalk.hu
László Tóth

Nikoletta Kováts
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail:

Péter Bok
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: bok@szamalk.hu
Péter Bok

Péter Csolti
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: csolti@szamalk.hu
Péter Csolti

Péter László Tóth
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail: tothp@szamalk.hu

Péter Simon
Teacher (ethic)
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6012
E-mail: simon@szamalk.hu
Péter Simon

Péterné Szántó
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail: szanto@szamalk.hu
Péterné Szántó

Rebeka Kiss-Kovács Károly Sándorné
Teacher
Phone: +36 (1) 203-0304/6140
E-mail: kis-kovacs(kukac)szamalk.hu

Roberta Faltis
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: faltisr@szamalk.hu
Roberta Faltis

Róza Bornemisza
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: bornemisza@szamalk.hu
Róza Bornemisza

Viktória Bodóné Gajdos
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: bodone@szamalk.hu
Viktória Bodóné Gajdos

Viola Hegedűs
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: hegedusv@szamalk.hu
Viola Hegedűs

Zsolt Olajos
Teacher
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6150
E-mail: olajoszs@szamalk.hu
Zsolt Olajos

Zsuzsanna Paál
Teacher
Phone:
E-mail: paal@szamalk.hu
Zsuzsanna Paál

Additional staff

Ádám Kasztory
System administrator
Phone: (20) 265-6721
E-mail: kasztory@szamalk.hu
Ádám Kasztory

Angéla Révész
Training management assistants
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6110
E-mail: revesz@szamalk.hu
Angéla Révész

Dávid Farkas
System administrator
Phone: (20) 265-6721
E-mail: farkas@szamalk.hu
Dávid Farkas

Erika Jeney
Training management assistants
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6111
E-mail: jeney@szamalk.hu
Erika Jeney

Lászlóné Besze
Training management assistants
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6110
E-mail: besze@szamalk.hu
Lászlóné Besze

Lilla Berei
Customer Service
Phone: (1) 883-3655
E-mail: berei@szamalk.hu
Lilla Berei

Melinda Kinga Jámbor
Marketing manager; exam organizer
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6111
E-mail: jambor@szamalk.hu
Melinda Kinga Jámbor

Szilvia Marte
Training management assistants
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6110
E-mail: marte@szamalk.hu
Szilvia Marte

Tamás Fehérvári
Librarian; Customer service
Phone: (1) 203-0304/2006
E-mail: fehervari@szamalk.hu
Tamás Fehérvári

Tímea Hábel Szabóné
Training management assistants
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6110
E-mail: habel@szamalk.hu
Tímea Hábel Szabóné

Timea Mónika Lukács
Training management assistants; financial officer
Phone: (1) 203-0304/6111
E-mail: lukacs@szamalk.hu
Timea Mónika Lukács